hildeguardog's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Who knows. Who cares.

Today I was woken up at 7 by sounds of my Dad waking up Will and Henry, but, luckily, Aaron and Dan let me sleep until 10, which is still early. We exchanged all Aarons' change that he had saved for the last couple months, which ended up being roughly $60, and we bought a crash. Dan sucked at drums yesterday and today. We put some music to a song I wrote, but Dan couldn't keep the beat, so the song didn't live up to it's potential.

I watched Signs with the family, my third time, and noticed even more mistakes and things that made no sense with the movie. I also found out that the guy who killed Mel Gibson's wife(in the movie) was the director, who also directed the Sixth Sense and Unbreakable.

When this week finishes, I will realize how badly I have failed my first semester of High School. I haven't done any homework this weekened, and I wanted to. I might tomorrow. Who knows. Who cares.

12:12 a.m. - Sunday, Jan. 26, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

alkalinetrio
coldsnowden
bsebastian
emodarling
iamanemokid
raininabag
sebastian18
sneed
stellarhun
swtpea4evr
wallawina