hildeguardog's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

fuck that shit

John's home, and shorter than ever. That was a joke, just not a good one. yeah, that's kinda all I'm gonna say. I had more in my mind of what I was gonna write, then I forgot.

Oh yeah, I recited a poem that I had memorized in Literature. Let me re-phrase that: I went up to the front of the class, and said the first line of a 4-stanzaed poem, and, like a chump, walked off without knowing the rest. I suck at this memorization thing, unless it's just my head, which is fucked up. I was gonna memorize it in health, but sleep was a more appetizing option.

School is pointless. They say we need it, but that's a lie. If we do, then we need it because of how much they've fucked up trying to "improve the world".

10:24 p.m. - Monday, Jan. 27, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

alkalinetrio
coldsnowden
bsebastian
emodarling
iamanemokid
raininabag
sebastian18
sneed
stellarhun
swtpea4evr
wallawina