hildeguardog's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Too Bad it's Monday

My Spanish teacher says that when I get older, I'll understand the need for, and I'll want to leanr more and more. The way it's going now, I'd rather be pushed out of a window 4 times than go to school, especially on a monday. I realize it's not monday... I'm not too big of a fan of this layout.

Dan Andriano was extremely good the other night, as were the Get Up Kids, who played a long time, probably because it was the last show of their tour. I was standing in a spot where, throughout the show, I could see Dan sitting in the upper deck, and we didn't stay to see if he came down. We also gave up when a fat girl with red hari, around my age, insisted that she HAD to meet him, because she is Alkaline Trios' biggest fan. She looked like every girl at the Good Chgarlotte in-store.

7:14 p.m. - Tuesday, Jan. 21, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

alkalinetrio
coldsnowden
bsebastian
emodarling
iamanemokid
raininabag
sebastian18
sneed
stellarhun
swtpea4evr
wallawina