hildeguardog's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

Where have I been?

I'm in school again, in case you haven't heard; Truman Middle College High School. Basically, if a student doesn't miss more than two days during their first month, or more than six during any quarter following the first month, then said student will pass most of his or her classes without a hitch.

Panera, on Clybourn, just hired me after interviewing me twice within the past week. I've been led to believe that I'll be starting at $8/hour. Good stuff.

I'll be 18 years old in just over two weeks. March 11th with be a busy day, from me attempting to get my driver's license, to possibly driving to Indiana to see a band called Cassino.

My roof isn't as 40-oz.-beer-bottle ridden. That whole ordeal went down two weeks ago, I believe, and I just got around to picking up after myself.

James Frey has made me too skeptical to read much of anything lately. I'll get over it, though, and realize that he's just one asshole out of billions.

7:19 p.m. - Friday, Feb. 24, 2006

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

alkalinetrio
coldsnowden
bsebastian
emodarling
iamanemokid
raininabag
sebastian18
sneed
stellarhun
swtpea4evr
wallawina