hildeguardog's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I could've been happy right now.

You know what you don't get an "irresponsible", debt-ridden 17-year-old? An iPod.
You know what I never wanted in the first place? An iPod.
I don't want my entire "library" of music in my pocket, nor do I want to worry about losing such a small, $400.. thing. It has only worsened the few relationships it's affected, and I could've used the money for a plane ticket to be home before New Years, as well as to pay off nearly half my debt, and still have had money left over for a quad(ha ha). Also, it's a potential addiction that I don't want any part of.
I've considered selling it for $200 or so but I think it'd be more worthwhile to put it in a box and forget about it for a few years.

12:17 a.m. - Wednesday, Jan. 11, 2006

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

alkalinetrio
coldsnowden
bsebastian
emodarling
iamanemokid
raininabag
sebastian18
sneed
stellarhun
swtpea4evr
wallawina