hildeguardog's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

If I ever get another girlfriend, I'd prefer it be a girl that wouldn't read into the relationship. I've never been big on basing the course of a relationship on an outline in some dumb magazine.
For example: "He didn't kiss me at just the right moment[because "just the right moment" was a dumb idea inside of my head], what does this mean!? what do i do!?!?"
Just a thought.

11:47 p.m. - Wednesday, Oct. 05, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

alkalinetrio
coldsnowden
bsebastian
emodarling
iamanemokid
raininabag
sebastian18
sneed
stellarhun
swtpea4evr
wallawina