hildeguardog's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

You act so tough but you're afraid to pick up the phone.

Goddamn. Girls are just.. I don't know. I think I've replacing jealousy with nausea. See, it's fine for people to, essentially, brag about how easy they are-- but when people I care about show that side of themselves off, that's when my stomach really churns.
I think my problem stems from a misunderstanding: I don't understand why someone would say that, publicly, about themself. These are the same people that generally don't want to be "that girl"... the kinds of people that want their name to mean something to a person they trust enough to give their collective mouthes to.
Whatever, "it's none of your business" is what I'll be told, if I'm told anything at all.

12:26 a.m. - Wednesday, Oct. 12, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

alkalinetrio
coldsnowden
bsebastian
emodarling
iamanemokid
raininabag
sebastian18
sneed
stellarhun
swtpea4evr
wallawina