hildeguardog's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

My father won't be living in this house much longer.

I talked to my dad today. My sister's home now and they went out to look for an apartment for him earlier today.
And they found one.
My dad will be living in that building where the 8th grade luncheon was held. The apartment sounds small and it'll cost him $1,000 per month, including utilities and parking and whatever else.
I had been hoping for this day to come for a very long time, but now I wish I could still wait a little longer. He told me he didn't hate my mother and that this was not how he planned his life to work out at all. It was all very disheartening to hear.

5:34 p.m. - Saturday, Jul. 16, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

alkalinetrio
coldsnowden
bsebastian
emodarling
iamanemokid
raininabag
sebastian18
sneed
stellarhun
swtpea4evr
wallawina