hildeguardog's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Still retarded.

I feel like I'm missing a limb.. or some important body part. A heart, maybe. Not the literal one, though, because that beats faster in certain situations.
But lately I've been getting home-sick real badly.. Kevin drove me home from school today, and from there we were going to Earl's.. I wanted so badly not to have those plans...
But I feel the same thing when I'm home. It's like one of my friends fell off the face of the Earth and I'm driving said friend's car without knowing it.
I'm retarded and I want to be alone.. but I'm too skinny to be comfortable cuddling with myself or holding my own hand.
I don't want a girlfriend and I don't want sex or kissing.. I just want-- to know that I'm retarded? Yeah, that's it.

10:50 p.m. - Monday, Jul. 11, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

alkalinetrio
coldsnowden
bsebastian
emodarling
iamanemokid
raininabag
sebastian18
sneed
stellarhun
swtpea4evr
wallawina