hildeguardog's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I'm fucking pitiful.

Sure, sobriety is nice, but I still think the same thoughts. I still wonder what I'm doing with my life, and if there's no real reason to try my hardest then why do I worry so much when I don't [try].
Beer and cigarettes on my roof was fun last time my mom went away, but I'm just not up for it this time. I quit for a girl that might end up as being that girl for a while instead of anything more. On the beach with her was so much better than drugs, specifically shrooms. I was just thinking.. Earl offered me some of his [mushrooms] and I thought it'd be cool to do them at the beach, like Megan said she did.. but I don't think it could top Wednesday.
I'm such a dork.

12:26 p.m. - Friday, May. 20, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

alkalinetrio
coldsnowden
bsebastian
emodarling
iamanemokid
raininabag
sebastian18
sneed
stellarhun
swtpea4evr
wallawina