hildeguardog's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Edward Bloom

I am happy and anxious. This is the part I don't like-- the part where you aren't quite comfortable. I mean I love it, but I would do anything to speed up the process to get to the settled down, "routine" stage.
But God, I have never been so sure of something in my life-- which I told her. I feel like Edward Bloom.
So what's the catch?
Meh, probably nothing.

9:52 p.m. - Thursday, May. 26, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

alkalinetrio
coldsnowden
bsebastian
emodarling
iamanemokid
raininabag
sebastian18
sneed
stellarhun
swtpea4evr
wallawina