hildeguardog's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I�d do about anything to get the hell out alive

Holy shit, this adrenaline stuff is like a cheaper, more satisfying version of coke. Oh, and I'm not talking about that adrenachrome shit..
So this past week has been overflowing with anticipation that I'm sure I'll end up fucking up. One thing led to another and now I don't smoke anything anymore, and I only drink lightly.
Aaron's dad's shirt was kidding; drug free and friendless. I am content though, and I'm hoping that I will be even after I water/grow some balls.
But hot damn, I need someone to talk to.. someone that goes to Whitney but isn't opinionated as far as viewpoints of other people go.
I'm not even overanalyzing anything.. I'm just putting way too much hype behind it.

12:04 p.m. - Sunday, May. 08, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

alkalinetrio
coldsnowden
bsebastian
emodarling
iamanemokid
raininabag
sebastian18
sneed
stellarhun
swtpea4evr
wallawina