hildeguardog's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I storm out stage left

i am angry. People that don't know what I do when I'm not around them don't make me angry until they make assumptions. The next time I think my life is boring I'll tie a rope around my waist and jump off a bridge to add some excitement. If I followed a set path to life then I would probably be doing better in school, stay close with people, and not have any "drama". I am actually in very close association with the word 'random'. I'm sorry if I don't get drunk or high every single night; or hit on random girls with three of my closest, horniest friends; I'm sorry if I don't act as fake as you'd like me to; I'm sorry if being in a band has gone from a fun way to release unnecessary tension to the equivalent of gaining service learning hours at an old folks home; I'm sorry if my life bores outside perspectives; I'm sorry if you're quick to point out my errors in such an awkward friendship-- so quick you completely look past your own, which are still more and more present.
This is my exit

6:05 p.m. - Sunday, Aug. 15, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

alkalinetrio
coldsnowden
bsebastian
emodarling
iamanemokid
raininabag
sebastian18
sneed
stellarhun
swtpea4evr
wallawina