hildeguardog's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I'll tell you when I'm drunk.

We had been arguing in circles all day. "Tell me!", responded to with a quick, but strong, "No." was the basis of all our arguing. So I obviously let it slip; I accidentally let loose some information hinting at the information I've still got sitting behind my teeth. I'd had enough, and I knew how to end this...

"I'll tell you when you're older."
"No, that could mean anything. Tell me now!"

This was getting ridiculous, but worst could not get any worse, or more annoying.

"I'll tell you when I'm drunk."

10:38 p.m. - Friday, Aug. 13, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

alkalinetrio
coldsnowden
bsebastian
emodarling
iamanemokid
raininabag
sebastian18
sneed
stellarhun
swtpea4evr
wallawina