hildeguardog's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

a poinsettia in poison rain

I need a full body massage, but not literally. Well, I would, but I don't want to go through it, I just want the results to be felt all over. I can see my vision getting worse and the rest of my body has never been so tense. I'm so lame to top it off, because this all stems from my computer being a trashbag, I think.

Somebody raped my mouse, making it timid and unwilling to scroll some places. Pop-ups are more fun than ever, as is bad connection.

I can't ever remember being this impatient. I've yelled at the little brothers more in the past two days than I have in a long time.

A beer and a cigarette(after all that root beer and cherry coke) at 4 in the morning made me nauseous. I woke up at 11-something, completely missing my 9:02 alarm clock. It must've rang but I unconsciously got up and turned it off.

Right now I can feel my life being wasted. I mean right now. Now now. I need a nap. I need it to be summer, still.

7:46 p.m. - Thursday, Aug. 12, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

alkalinetrio
coldsnowden
bsebastian
emodarling
iamanemokid
raininabag
sebastian18
sneed
stellarhun
swtpea4evr
wallawina