hildeguardog's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Apparently Saddam Was Caught. Apparently Bush Is Still An Idiot.

I went shopping with Mindy yesterday. It was fun, and I'm really glad I wasn't just sitting online or in my room waiting for the evening to come, or playing video games all day as usual (But don't worry... for me, video games are held for other people's houses, never my own. It'd sort of become an addiction if I started playing alone). I should've gotten something, really. I should go to Best Buy today and make an attempt to call myself finished with shopping for this year.

I was a moron last night, and shouldn't have gone to Potbelly's and Stuck on You. Stuck on You sucked, and it was one of the first times I have considered leaving early. We could pretty much tell that the jokes were lacking within 5 minutes. Oh yeah, and starting a movie with an alarm clock going off just doesn't cut it anymore.

Mixed up thoughts and ideas are going through my head right now... I sure hope I don't break(ruin) anything.

12:53 p.m. - Sunday, Dec. 14, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

alkalinetrio
coldsnowden
bsebastian
emodarling
iamanemokid
raininabag
sebastian18
sneed
stellarhun
swtpea4evr
wallawina