hildeguardog's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Too Much Light Makes the Baby Go Blind

My, my, that's some nice looking snow out there. It's cold, but I have new gloves to fix that.

I went with Danny to a collection of plays called "Too Much Light Makes the Baby Go Blind", put on by the Neo-Futurists(neofuturists.org). It was 30 plays in 60 minutes, which is reminiscent of Reduced Shakespeare(some thanksgivings ago in New York). It was hilarious and thought-provoking and sad and serious seemingly all at the same time. I should really go again, and you should come. Also, the price was $5, plus the number you rolled on a di(roll a 4, $9, clever).

10:24 p.m. - Sunday, Dec. 14, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

alkalinetrio
coldsnowden
bsebastian
emodarling
iamanemokid
raininabag
sebastian18
sneed
stellarhun
swtpea4evr
wallawina