hildeguardog's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Conversations Is All I Think About.

Want a real trip into my head?: We will conversate about conversations until the cows come home.

Weeks go faster when you have to do the unexpected. I don't expect myself to end up doing it, so I'll just let time keep going on at this pace. This is a good pace.

Immature people live in my English class, but Erica speaking up made anybody once inferior become far superior, almost to the likes of me. How's my ego?

4:27 p.m. - Thursday, Dec. 04, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

alkalinetrio
coldsnowden
bsebastian
emodarling
iamanemokid
raininabag
sebastian18
sneed
stellarhun
swtpea4evr
wallawina