hildeguardog's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Get it over with?

This week is going by so fast and there are things that need to be done. Alone. I need help, but I know I can't ask, let alone accept any. Responsibility will be taken, I promise.

I'm sorry, Mindy, but I can't come tonight. I've fallen asleep prematurely the last two nights, and it can't happen again, especially in an unfamiliar auditorium with people I am yet to be acquainted with.

All my bracelets mean something to me.

this was written almost immediat - Wednesday, Dec. 03, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

alkalinetrio
coldsnowden
bsebastian
emodarling
iamanemokid
raininabag
sebastian18
sneed
stellarhun
swtpea4evr
wallawina