hildeguardog's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Life Changing? Life Saving?

Oh my God tonight was so weird, and it's no where near over! I'm scared. Completely, and I'm antsy. Danny and I were bored, so we "indulged", and that old stuff was better than any I'd tried before. Holy shit. Holy Fucking shit I'm shaking. Almost uncontollably. You'll never know. I swear. I'll swear to anybody who'll listen. I'd swear to a God if one was currently in existence. The 'valentines were good, but not good enough. And then Danny left with Rose and Liza, so I opted out of staying for MCS by myself. I got on the train fucking 2 minutes late. Had I put my student card in 2 minutes earlier I could've gotten that fare. I'm angry. So I put $2 on a normal one. I'm beginning to come around to the taste of alcohol. Vodka and Whiskey, anyways. Oh man, I'm fucked. I'm so hyper and antsy and tense and wired and agitated, like water. Grr

10:41 p.m. - Friday, Dec. 05, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

alkalinetrio
coldsnowden
bsebastian
emodarling
iamanemokid
raininabag
sebastian18
sneed
stellarhun
swtpea4evr
wallawina