hildeguardog's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

New Design... Winter's Over.

New design going on here. I'm still figuring everything out/fixing this place up.

News: Band with Danny is getting closer to happening. Tully has been added to the line-up. He would play bass instead of me. I would play guitar alongside Danny. Danny might go over to trombone, in which I would ask Jake from old Lincoln school to play his saxophone for us. Either Danny's friend Brady or his other friend Julian would be on drums, unless they say 'no' to us. This could become very fuckin fun. I hope we stay away from trying to sound like trio, because nowadays everyone has picked them as what they want their band to sound like.

Enough about the band. If you want to do anything before the end of summer give me a call or email me, I'm interested.

7:49 p.m. - Saturday, Aug. 23, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

alkalinetrio
coldsnowden
bsebastian
emodarling
iamanemokid
raininabag
sebastian18
sneed
stellarhun
swtpea4evr
wallawina