hildeguardog's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

$41 left

I was too hungry this morning to go to cross country. I needed a day off, anyways. So Tully and I hung out again today. We first went to Payton so he could get registered. something went wrong and it didn't happen, though. We then went down to the Old Town Pizza Pub. I got a turkey sandwich. ( -$10). Then we took a train and a bus to his friends house, which is literally like a block from Nick's house. No wait, we didn't take a bus. We walked part way, then took a cab( -$8). We hung out with them and they made cookies. Tully played some little kid in You Don't Know Jack and lost. Amusing. There was some girl that came to my house once, but I embaressingly forgot her name... There was also a kinda cute girl who helped overlook the cookie-making job. Sarah came towards the end. Around 4, we and a bunch of people left the house. Sarah and the others were headed to IHOP. I never really liked IHOP. That's just me though. We saw Mr and Mrs Canepa in a car. Just Mrs Canepa at first. Mr Canepa was in the car as we saw them driving a little later on. We missed our bus, so we had to walk a long way. A bus finally came soon after Tully bought me an RC(the soft drink). We went back to my house after I added another dollar to my buscard( -$1). Tully and I hung out for a while, and thought up part of a song. It's gonna be funny. It's a surprise. We might play a ahow in his backyard on November 1st, a Saturday.

So I spent $19 of my $60 I got yesterday from the turtles. I didn't want to spend that much cuz now I can't afford the discman I wanted. I'll hafta keep saving. For tomorrow: Cross Country, Get a couch from Zach, Read a lot, Think of a hoodie to buy. I'm set. Maybe I'll watch Batman, too.

8:02 p.m. - Monday, Aug. 25, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

alkalinetrio
coldsnowden
bsebastian
emodarling
iamanemokid
raininabag
sebastian18
sneed
stellarhun
swtpea4evr
wallawina