hildeguardog's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

When I Die

You could read this diary every day until I stopped and still look stupid if you came up to me pretending to know me. I know there are people who would do things like that, people like me, but not to me, or people like me, because it would be even more pointless than trying to teach a deaf kid how to effectively play musical chairs. I don't say everything that's needed to know in here, I don't know why, though. I've tried to explain this several times in the diary, and I'm sure most of whoever the hell wastes their life reading this have gotten the point a while ago, or just stopped caring. With the stuff I'm writing about lately, it's not about caring. I hope no one has been reading this crap. I don't even read over it when I finish typing it in.

There are only a few people who have NEVER made me mad in my whole short life, and you'd be surprised when you find out who it is. You'll be surprised to not find yourself on the list. Maybe you'll even feel good to be on the list. The list will be open to anyone and everyone when I die.

4:18 p.m. - Monday, Jan. 06, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

alkalinetrio
coldsnowden
bsebastian
emodarling
iamanemokid
raininabag
sebastian18
sneed
stellarhun
swtpea4evr
wallawina