hildeguardog's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

growing up? fuck you

Since 5th Grade, I have done some growing up. Not necessarily maturing, or else I'd care about school. But I have matured, in different ways. I've realized how corporations and record companies aren't really good. Even over the past 3 days, I've matured. During the past 3 days, I've read Animal Farm, watched Bandwagon, and heard Blink182s old stuff, and new, and saw that they are big toolbags. I still love their song 'damnit', but I've lost interest in just about everything else of theirs. I am in even more awe of bands like Less Than Jake who do everything themselves, even though they're signed by a big label.

8:49 p.m. - Sunday, Jan. 05, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

alkalinetrio
coldsnowden
bsebastian
emodarling
iamanemokid
raininabag
sebastian18
sneed
stellarhun
swtpea4evr
wallawina