hildeguardog's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

What's worse than starting a new year of failure?/ Failing a year ahead of time

Top 2003 Bests/Worsts

Bien

1- Ended friendships with key people(think micah,abe,steven)

2- Became friends with kristen, kristine, annelise, aaron, rebecca, and armand(which led to meeting karen kelsey and sagan)

3- Started going to shows more often(Before this year, I had gone to one show, Blink182)

4- Made drinking a habit, just once while in company of people, though

5- Decided not to abandon my diary

6- Came up with the wild idea of starting a band

7- Helped convince my mom that this family needed a computer, and we got one

8- Decided Whitney over all others. I'd be miserable anywhere but I like my Spanish teacher

9- Got much better at guitar, considering I still know just 3 chords that aren't bar or power chords. I don't know the names of those 3 though.

10- Realized that, however miserable or hopeless I am, I would do anything for a select few

Mal

1- Went to Mexico, which cut out half my summer, and I missed the Get Up Kids, Weezer with Dashboard and the Warped Tour. Not to mention missing my friends, and afetr a while family.

2- Became friends with paul

3- Watched too many simpsons and seinfeld reruns

4- became friends with Aaron, only because, if I hadn't, I would still be friends with Micah, closer with Zach, and I'd still have my amp

5- Stopped caring

6- Still haven't found a way to express myself in a way that doesn't turn out completely bull shit

7- Chose Whiteny over all others

8- Lost touch with several friends at lincoln

9- Never got the energy to do anything besides rock out in my basement

10- Never held a conversation without stuttering, or saying/asking something extremely stupid

I love you. You don't love me.

3:03 a.m. - Wednesday, Jan. 01, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

alkalinetrio
coldsnowden
bsebastian
emodarling
iamanemokid
raininabag
sebastian18
sneed
stellarhun
swtpea4evr
wallawina