hildeguardog's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Ash Wednesday

The world is a mess today. Catholic people are being branded like cattle, but on their forehead with ashes, Bush's decision to ban freedom in the United States is all over the front cover of all our favorite newspapers, and, of course, The Passion of the Christ came out today. My brother is still being a nazi in his interpretations of how much he should be allowed to use the computer. It's just not happening, buddy, you're 11. When I was 11 I wasn't a fuckass... I gave in to what my brother and sister wanted. So give in to me, or I will make you. I am bigger than you, and I know where you hide your money. So I'm still fretting about programming. I have no idea how this math situation will work out when it's all said and done. John, without knowing it, is giving me a leg up into getting into video production next year. M(r)s. Clark recognized the last name and commented on how talented he is. And tomorrow I'm going bowling. I apologize for these uninspired entries, lately. Really, I do. I feel like I have to write, but nothing comes to me when I finally get a chance.

I'm too awake to stay in bed

I'm too anxious to stay dead

6:44 p.m. - Thursday, Feb. 25, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

alkalinetrio
coldsnowden
bsebastian
emodarling
iamanemokid
raininabag
sebastian18
sneed
stellarhun
swtpea4evr
wallawina