hildeguardog's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The Darkest Part of Humanity

I think about you all the time. But I cut people off. And that's what happened. I know why at the time, and I know what I was thinking when I did it, but in this kind of a world where I could lose my step in front of a train on a CTA platform... well then you'd really hate me. And it'd be my fault. And you could get hit by a car while you're trying to ride your bike. And guess who I'd hate for not having talked to you for months before such an incident?
I'd hate myself.

Imagine a world of platonic relationships. I'd have kept so many friends.

2:18 a.m. - Friday, Apr. 09, 2010

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

alkalinetrio
coldsnowden
bsebastian
emodarling
iamanemokid
raininabag
sebastian18
sneed
stellarhun
swtpea4evr
wallawina