hildeguardog's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

For one reason or another, nobody seems to read what I write here any more. Therefore, for one reason or another, I have decided that I will write about topics that are very personal, and often embaressing.
My body has been very fucked up lately. I've been smoking a good amount of weed and drinking alcohol on a significant amount less. When I get high and I get to thinking I tend to come up with some pretty ridiculous ideas, like joining the Army.
My latest brilliant idea was to completely revamp my diet and try to eat as much as a normal, healthy person.
More on this when I get back.

4:50 p.m. - Thursday, Sept. 07, 2006

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

alkalinetrio
coldsnowden
bsebastian
emodarling
iamanemokid
raininabag
sebastian18
sneed
stellarhun
swtpea4evr
wallawina