hildeguardog's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I've lost weight.

I am thinking of making cigarettes a part of my daily life. Well, I guess just making it official. If I do then I will officially be even bigger of a toolbag.
I am also boycotting pepsi and lots of other stuff I used to eat and drink because Rob says they use bones in the bleach to make it whiter. That's not so fun. I manage, though, because I've also given up eating entirely. Feel my hip the next time you see me-- you'll notice a difference and know that I did not used to weigh this little.

1:00 a.m. - Friday, Oct. 29, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

alkalinetrio
coldsnowden
bsebastian
emodarling
iamanemokid
raininabag
sebastian18
sneed
stellarhun
swtpea4evr
wallawina