hildeguardog's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Passing Through Unconscious States

I had an awakening today. Not a real one, but an awakening nonetheless: today is the first day I admit to wasting. Usually when I do nothing all day I've got some music on and I'll either write or play guitar or nap or clean my room; not today. Today was not relaxing, it was embaressing.

I can't say I won't let this happen again because I know it will. I got out of bed at 12:30 because I didn't want to sleep away my day. I didn't call anybody because I had no one to call. Well, except Mike, whom I could've paid back. Not Aaron, though, because he's probably angry that I didn't go to Saves the Day last night-- and you know me.. I ignore drama, causing more.

I wish my phone worked.

What would it be like to not lose consciousness, but have your whole body fall asleep? Would that require heavy blood loss?

7:07 p.m. - Thursday, Jul. 15, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

alkalinetrio
coldsnowden
bsebastian
emodarling
iamanemokid
raininabag
sebastian18
sneed
stellarhun
swtpea4evr
wallawina