hildeguardog's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

So today I saw Big Fish with Grace. It was fantastic. Really, it was. I kinda figured it'd be really good, but who knew. The son was an asshole though. Why couldn't he just accept his father as he already knew him? What a fuckass.

I talked to Julia for something like 2 hours last night. This is the first and last time that I will ever mention a new longest-time-on-the-new-phone time.

Danny and I are recording some demos tomorrow because he rewrote Belmont and I wrote a song that he said wasn't too bad. Then we may watch Rudy at Zach's house if Danny can stay out at all.

12:04 a.m. - Saturday, Jan. 03, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

alkalinetrio
coldsnowden
bsebastian
emodarling
iamanemokid
raininabag
sebastian18
sneed
stellarhun
swtpea4evr
wallawina