hildeguardog's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Feel sorry for me!! oh... and my Mother, please

I feel sorry for my Mom and myself. Both involve me, so I'll start with the one directly pissing me off: I have misplaced $40-$50. I have no idea where or how. I put it in my wallet when I went to Tower last night, then I was trying to show off my money to Dave in division and it wasn't there. The twenties weren't, anyways. Who robs me and leaves me $19!? Asshole. I will fucking kill you if you are unfamiliar to me.

As for my Mom, it's her birthday. As far as I know, I'm the only person in this immediate family to get her something(a gift certificate to expand her musical horizons). I've endured a bad birthday or two in my day, and it's never fun. Must be even shittier for her cuz she's an adult, and most are self-conscious of their age.

8:35 p.m. - Tuesday, Dec. 09, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

alkalinetrio
coldsnowden
bsebastian
emodarling
iamanemokid
raininabag
sebastian18
sneed
stellarhun
swtpea4evr
wallawina