hildeguardog's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

It Happened During School.

I am not over my money loss. I might sound like some kind of a hypocrite for telling certain people not to base their lives on money, but come on now, this just isn't fair. This was the first time in a long time, if not just the first time, that I felt I had earned and deserved all of what I had saved. I still have $48 left in checks from Toblerone, and $9 of the $19 that was left in my wallet. I feel like fucking killing someone right now. Or burning down the house of the person that did this. If this was birthday money or something like that I wouldn't be so infuriated. But fucker, I left Danny's and Micah's house early to walk that dog and finally go one Christmas where I wouldn't need "financial" help from anybody, like my parents.

I guess bad things really do happen to bad people. But fucking Christ, couldn't it have been money I "under-handedly" obtained. I would feel much better with two knives and a bottle of anything to free my mind from the alleged "rights and wrongs". Roar.

10:09 p.m. - Tuesday, Dec. 09, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

alkalinetrio
coldsnowden
bsebastian
emodarling
iamanemokid
raininabag
sebastian18
sneed
stellarhun
swtpea4evr
wallawina