hildeguardog's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

It's 7:40 on a Friday Night and I'm at Home with My Family, Minus My Mom Downstairs

I'm watching Grosse Pointe Blank. I haven't seen this movie since I first saw it a few years ago at Nick's. He sure knows what movies are good.

Conflict has been brewing and Grace is the only person other than myself that knows as much as I know of this conversation. Grace is an awesome friend, and one of the few I trust with my life. On sunday we're going to Six Flags. I haven't been all year, and I don't think last year either. Actually, the last time I went was also the time I didn't go to New York... I've never been for FrightFest, so this should be exciting. "We" is still Me, Micah, Sagan and Grace. maddox.xmission.com is one of my new favorite sites.

7:24 p.m. - Friday, Oct. 17, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

alkalinetrio
coldsnowden
bsebastian
emodarling
iamanemokid
raininabag
sebastian18
sneed
stellarhun
swtpea4evr
wallawina