hildeguardog's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I make this sound more confusing that it is

I just realized something while I was brushing my teeth a minute ago: When someone does something to hurt you, does it really hurt(I'm not talking about punching or shooting or nuking someone)? Maybe I just hadn't thought about this as much before, but now it seems like if I had thought what I'm thinking now things in the past might've been different. If someone does something to you, where would you be if they hadn't done it? Where are you now? For me, I'm usually in a more interesting state of mind when something has happened. If it hadn't happened, I'd be thinking boring thoughts.

12:57 a.m. - Sunday, Oct. 19, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

alkalinetrio
coldsnowden
bsebastian
emodarling
iamanemokid
raininabag
sebastian18
sneed
stellarhun
swtpea4evr
wallawina