hildeguardog's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

Micah and I are going to write a book. We're still planning it out... we don't have a plot yet. I can't wait. I wrote a story last night that was posted right before this entry. Read it and point out more mistakes. I already know I spelled "dully" with one L.

i loath pants (8:25:11 PM): Micah and I are going to write a book. We're still planning it out... we don't have a plot yet. I can't wait. I wrote a story last night that was posted right before this entry. Read it and point out more mistakes. I already know I spelled "dully" with one L.

8:32 p.m. - Tuesday, Oct. 14, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

alkalinetrio
coldsnowden
bsebastian
emodarling
iamanemokid
raininabag
sebastian18
sneed
stellarhun
swtpea4evr
wallawina