hildeguardog's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

I have one discman, Vi. Yep. We got one for the DC trip that was stolen shortly after that. The one before that I had gotten for the trip to California with Micah... IN 6TH GRADE! That one broke. I still have it, and one of Megan's and one of John's, both the same model, that were broken when they gave them to me, but I wanted to act cool and try to fix them.

4:08 p.m. - Friday, Sept. 12, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

alkalinetrio
coldsnowden
bsebastian
emodarling
iamanemokid
raininabag
sebastian18
sneed
stellarhun
swtpea4evr
wallawina