hildeguardog's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Your spine's more twisted than Sinbad's take on marriage

Things are weird. Literally everytime I'm in a conversation with Micah, online or not, I can't believe we're friends again. I'm loving this. But not other things. I realize how bad most bands websites are. Especially how bad Cutthroat's was. (for the awesome new EMB page)= The people's bios say way to much... why not just meet people and tell them then? (for sarah)= I think diaryland is a great way to communicate... people can slowly get an idea of who you are, with things left out. Important things that you'd need to know the person to find. (for Sagan)=

Yeah, well, in my opinion, people who know their future's right now just suck. I'm not saying this out of jealousy, I'm feeling sorry for them. I know, whether I want to or not, my future will never be planned out far ahead. I'm way too unorganized and no good at "budgeting my time"(which is my personal favorite quality of mine).

7:57 p.m. - Sunday, Sept. 14, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

alkalinetrio
coldsnowden
bsebastian
emodarling
iamanemokid
raininabag
sebastian18
sneed
stellarhun
swtpea4evr
wallawina