hildeguardog's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

In my psychology class the teacher said that young children fall in love with their mothers at a young age. Lots of people have told me that you never stop loving your first love.
Well, I'm believing this(all mothers aside): a love after the first just won't be the same. Also, looking for love is the way not to find it. See, if you're looking for something then chances are said thing will carry expectations.. what real object could be as good as a dream?
Also see that I am high as hell right now.

1:07 a.m. - Friday, Nov. 25, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

alkalinetrio
coldsnowden
bsebastian
emodarling
iamanemokid
raininabag
sebastian18
sneed
stellarhun
swtpea4evr
wallawina