hildeguardog's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Slow Down, Life's Too Short

I'm going out to dinner soon. It's already 8, and I should be gone by 8:30. That's late. Dinner outside of home is a treat to us and usually only happens on special occassions. Henry's birthday is this evening's excuse, we're just a few days late. His real birthday is July 19th, and today is not the 19th of July. I can't think of one time I've been on time, especially for a birthday. I could've been early on April 6th, but I took a wrong turn on Foster. How embaressing.

Lost in Translation means a lot to me.

7:56 p.m. - Thursday, Jul. 22, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

alkalinetrio
coldsnowden
bsebastian
emodarling
iamanemokid
raininabag
sebastian18
sneed
stellarhun
swtpea4evr
wallawina