hildeguardog's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

It needs to be summer so I can take a few months off from complaining. It was warmer today, and a half day, which is nearing summer-caliber excitement. Or something. I should do something with my Friday tomorrow. I know it'll ned up being Me, Danny and Aaron, and Danny will leave early, leaving me to get bored with Aaron and wanting to call Mindy. Typical. The only thing that changes is if Neil and Chris are there, which is occassionally. Oh, and fuck computers, the Simpsons are on.

5:36 p.m. - Thursday, May. 06, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

alkalinetrio
coldsnowden
bsebastian
emodarling
iamanemokid
raininabag
sebastian18
sneed
stellarhun
swtpea4evr
wallawina