hildeguardog's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Confusion down at the old Scott thought-processor

The only thing I feel right now is happiness. I am not happy about everything, not even close, I just don't feel the rest right now. I just couldn't care less for the people who hate me. You know what? For now, I hate you, too, but in a more fun way, because that's how I feel. I don't take their hatred of me seriously, at all. But I guess whoever first said "People suck." was right... not to mention anybody after the first.

5:51 p.m. - Tuesday, Dec. 02, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

alkalinetrio
coldsnowden
bsebastian
emodarling
iamanemokid
raininabag
sebastian18
sneed
stellarhun
swtpea4evr
wallawina