hildeguardog's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Them Cows are Fucked

I've been thinking of becoming a vegetarian lately. I like eating meat, I like the taste, but the evil way these animals died always comes to mind while I'm trying to just enjoy. I was involved in a conversation with Matt back in New york with several other people, too. So now(not that this has happened recently, but it's just come to my understanding) that cows need to be milked now. They can't survive if they aren't, because of us. I also despise the idea of "growing" animals, so to speak. People say you can't grow animals, but we manage to anyways. We control their lives, when they die, what they eat, everything. That would just completely suck.

9:12 p.m. - Monday, Sept. 15, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

alkalinetrio
coldsnowden
bsebastian
emodarling
iamanemokid
raininabag
sebastian18
sneed
stellarhun
swtpea4evr
wallawina