hildeguardog's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

You Locked Me Out!

I love being able to politely ignore people with merely a pair of headphones. It's understood that it isn't necessary to talk to me when they're on my head, because I won't listen. Now, now, there are exceptions to everything in life, and this rule will be no exception; I prefer headphones for passing neighbors.

3:38 p.m. - Thursday, Jul. 29, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

alkalinetrio
coldsnowden
bsebastian
emodarling
iamanemokid
raininabag
sebastian18
sneed
stellarhun
swtpea4evr
wallawina