hildeguardog's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

My Latest Entry

Lauren (12:19:45 AM): you should update your diaryland

Lauren (12:19:54 AM): (and have my name in there somewhere)

Lauren (12:22:12 AM): something like whoa i am having the most amazing conversation of my life with lauren. wow i forgot what an amazing gal she is. and man, does she have soft hair or what? i'll tell you, the answer isn't "or what" . and oh yes, i almost forgot, lauren is hanging out with me on saturday. it is about time! i mean the girl is a bitch when it comes to that. but other than that one flaw, lauren is a superb being and i admire her greatly.

Lauren (12:22:27 AM): that was just an example.. i think you get my drift though

12:29 a.m. - Sunday, Apr. 18, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

alkalinetrio
coldsnowden
bsebastian
emodarling
iamanemokid
raininabag
sebastian18
sneed
stellarhun
swtpea4evr
wallawina