hildeguardog's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I'll be in Canada if anybody needs me.

Jesus-fucking-Christ, my nerves are shot. I am anxious to know what will happen on Tuesday and Thursday and next week and in three weeks and in three months and I can not settle down. I am scared to death and anticipation is making it that much worse. I feel like punching Sam is the only way out of all my problems. Fuck me, why am I always broke? My problems would not grow so Goddamn big if I wasn't so fucking dependable on other people. I am irresponsible, though, I just know it. I have a test in the top drawer of bedside table that can prove it.

3:02 p.m. - Sunday, Aug. 29, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

alkalinetrio
coldsnowden
bsebastian
emodarling
iamanemokid
raininabag
sebastian18
sneed
stellarhun
swtpea4evr
wallawina