hildeguardog's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

All on Black

If my life was a story, then yesterday's subconscious choice of what to wear today was foreshadowing, vaguely, what was to happen last night, and how I would end up feeling today. I really couldn't control most of what came out of my mouth, eyes and nose yesterday. I regret being so vulgar, but I guess it had to happen sometime for me to survive. They really made me want to jump out of a window right then and there, and had I been a foot closer, no one would have been able to keep my arm from jumping into her face. They had one thing against me, and that wasn't even ligitimate because of how little they understood of the situation. Had I been better at arguing my points, they wouldv'e been shut up fast.

4:26 p.m. - Monday, Nov. 03, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

alkalinetrio
coldsnowden
bsebastian
emodarling
iamanemokid
raininabag
sebastian18
sneed
stellarhun
swtpea4evr
wallawina