hildeguardog's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Feeling Lucky.

And then we never spoke again: She because she didn't want to and I because I had forgotten how.
It all happened so fast: She told me how much she loved me and that she could see us being together until she was 27. She said she believed in me. She reminded me how great I made her feel.
It was all such a turn off.
I wanted hard-to-get, the kind that never really ends. Once she's comfortable, I disconnect. Why should I sit around and stare at an idle accomplishment when there's better around every corner. By "better" I often mean "different." Sometimes I mean what I say, though. Sometimes. I often just say things.

1:11 a.m. - Tuesday, Sept. 02, 2008

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

alkalinetrio
coldsnowden
bsebastian
emodarling
iamanemokid
raininabag
sebastian18
sneed
stellarhun
swtpea4evr
wallawina