hildeguardog's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hating Every Minute

I've been doing some research lately. I'm the topic of my studies, and I've come to a conclusion.
Basically, three years, five months, and twelve days ago I was part of a very unfortunate, clever seduction. Now don't get me wrong: I was willing and the other end was just as blind-- but I should have known better. Just under six months later I made the last good choice of my life, as far as my more-than-friendly relationships have been concerned. My levels of cowardice were shown, in the circumstances following, to be superior to even the largest infant. The last three years of my life have been like that one story about the pea and the mattresses... something about a princess trying to cover up the uncomfortable feel of the pea by adding more and more mattresses... yeah, except I haven't even added one mattress-- just a bunch of girlfriends.
I didn't fix my deal, though, I just figured out what needs to be done. I'd come to this conclusion many, many times before but now I can justify it practically every level.
And with that, I'm considering this to be the final entry in this oft-ignored "deep-end" of the internet.

9:34 p.m. - Tuesday, Sept. 18, 2007

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

alkalinetrio
coldsnowden
bsebastian
emodarling
iamanemokid
raininabag
sebastian18
sneed
stellarhun
swtpea4evr
wallawina