hildeguardog's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Fear for my life!

Today I decided not to kill myself. I was standing on the train platform-- the one nearly overlooking my backyard-- with my right foot forward and ready to jump at the perfect instant.
I had a few conversations with my dad today. They were different from what they typically are. This was one of those rare occassions where he openly and willingly voiced his care for me. It gets lonely without someone reminding-- or, more often, teaching-- you that sort of thing, y'know?
It's tomorrow's decisions that frighten me most.

6:13 p.m. - Thursday, Dec. 01, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

alkalinetrio
coldsnowden
bsebastian
emodarling
iamanemokid
raininabag
sebastian18
sneed
stellarhun
swtpea4evr
wallawina